Go Back   Imagenomic :: Forums > Product discussions > Portraiture

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-12-2012, 10:39 PM
EERS2Ya EERS2Ya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 6
Default Help downloading to my laptop....

I bought Portraiture and still have my key number saved in my email, well my old computer finally crashed and Portraiture won't allow me to put in on my new computer? What can I do?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-13-2012, 08:55 AM
Eric Neilsen Eric Neilsen is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 235
Send a message via Skype™ to Eric Neilsen
Default

You can download and install it, but you can not find your activation code?

If that is the case, you need to submit a support ticket and request the information there.
__________________
Eric Neilsen
Dallas Based Photographer, Printer
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-13-2012, 08:51 PM
EERS2Ya EERS2Ya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric Neilsen View Post
You can download and install it, but you can not find your activation code?

If that is the case, you need to submit a support ticket and request the information there.
No, I saved a screenshot of my code and still have the email. When I try to download and use it, it say invalid or out of date. Thank you for responding btw
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-13-2012, 09:20 PM
Eric Neilsen Eric Neilsen is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 235
Send a message via Skype™ to Eric Neilsen
Default Not download, but activation

So you are able to install Portraiture, but unable to have your license accepted. If you are having an issue, and you have your email, I'd suggest that you copy and paste the the code from your email and paste it into the box asking for the code.


Product code is different than your license code.

Confirm within your email you are using the right one.

Also please tell me what OS you are using and what version.
__________________
Eric Neilsen
Dallas Based Photographer, Printer
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-14-2012, 12:23 AM
EERS2Ya EERS2Ya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric Neilsen View Post
So you are able to install Portraiture, but unable to have your license accepted. If you are having an issue, and you have your email, I'd suggest that you copy and paste the the code from your email and paste it into the box asking for the code.


Product code is different than your license code.

Confirm within your email you are using the right one.

Also please tell me what OS you are using and what version.
I have windows Vista. And they actually called it my Activation ID in the email. I was able to install, but when I fill out the registration it says invalid or out of date.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-14-2012, 12:57 AM
Eric Neilsen Eric Neilsen is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 235
Send a message via Skype™ to Eric Neilsen
Default

IF you have tried copy and pasting the code from your email and you are still having issues, I suggest that you submit a support ticket. Do NOT try to type it, but copy and paste.

And you downloaded the most recent version?

I can not verify any codes, so if the suggestions that I am making don't work, I suggest opening a support ticket.
__________________
Eric Neilsen
Dallas Based Photographer, Printer
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-14-2012, 01:09 AM
EERS2Ya EERS2Ya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric Neilsen View Post
IF you have tried copy and pasting the code from your email and you are still having issues, I suggest that you submit a support ticket. Do NOT try to type it, but copy and paste.

And you downloaded the most recent version?

I can not verify any codes, so if the suggestions that I am making don't work, I suggest opening a support ticket.
Where do I open a ticket? Thanks again...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-14-2012, 09:39 AM
George George is offline
Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 939
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EERS2Ya View Post
Where do I open a ticket? Thanks again...
http://support.imagenomic.com/
Click on submit a ticket and kindly fill out all asked for info as it helps us to troubleshoot your issue quicker.
Regards,
George
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-28-2012, 07:30 PM
EERS2Ya EERS2Ya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by George View Post
http://support.imagenomic.com/
Click on submit a ticket and kindly fill out all asked for info as it helps us to troubleshoot your issue quicker.
Regards,
George
everytime I submit, it says one of the required fields is empty. And it isn't. I have tried for half the day. This is extremely frustrating.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-28-2012, 08:09 PM
George George is offline
Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 939
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EERS2Ya View Post
everytime I submit, it says one of the required fields is empty. And it isn't. I have tried for half the day. This is extremely frustrating.
I just finishing diagnostic tests on our support ticket process and it works fine. More than likely you have something that's blocking and/or intercepting web form field submissions. It could be a virus scanner or some sort of malware trying to grab personal info.
Clear out your web browser cache and if that doesn't work, use a different browser other than the one you're using. Internet Explorer, Safari, Chrome or Firefox.
George
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2012 Imagenomic, LLC. All rights reserved.